Leadership Team

Leadership Team

TechFlow’s leadership team brings a vast and extensive track record of successful experiences to help guide and nurture the company as it grows. As a 100% employee-owned company, each leader is a stakeholder in the success and future of TechFlow. This common bond of company ownership ties the leadership team together as they position the company for growth and success.

Rob Baum - Chief Executive Officer, President and Founder

Mark R. Carter - Chief Operating Officer  

Lorie Atoe - Chief Financial Officer

Anthony Aquino - President TechFlow Mission Support 

Mike Harp - CTO Digital Services

Greg Godbout - CDO Digital Services

Glenn Doughty - Vice President, BU Manager, Digital Services

Dave Singer - Vice President, Business Development, Digital Services

Tony Aquino - Vice President, Logistics Services BOSS

Ken Enke - Vice President, Platform Logistics Services

Michael Genseal- Vice President and Division Manager, TechFlow Energy & Mobility Solutions

Steve Reiners - Vice President, Division Manager, TechFlow Cyber and T&E

Karen Valentine - Vice President, Director of Contracts
© Copyright 2017 TechFlow, Inc. All rights reserved.