Always Leading with Expertise

TechFlow’s leadership team brings a vast and extensive track record of expertise to guide and nurture the company. As a 100% employee-owned company, each leader has a stake in the future of TechFlow and is fully committed to the company’s growth and success – and it shows in the exceptional work we deliver for our customers.

Team Members

Rob Baum

Chairman and CEO

Mark Carter

President and COO

Lorie Atoe


Anthony Aquino

EMI President

Glenn Doughty

VP, Digital Services

Michael Genseal

VP, Energy & Mobility Solutions

Bill Fischer

VP, Platform Services

Dave Richard

Director of Contracts

Stephen Bivona

VP, Business Development

Kevin McGibney

Director of Security and Infrastructure

Sarah Knapp

Director of Talent Acquisition

Linda Porter

Human Resources Manager

Ty Sigmon

Director of Marketing and Communications

Outside Independent

Board of DIrectors


Hus Tigli


Ann Altman


Humphrey Polanen